Principal's Message
School Pledge 2017-2018 Student Council Leaders
2017-2018 Executive Cabinet Upcoming Events/News
District Calendar Forms & Documents 2017-2018 Honors Assembly Schedule
School Accountability Report Cards SPSA (Single Plan for Student Achievement)
Team Members

Team Members

Principal:  Miguel Espinoza, M.Ed.  
mespinoza@stanunion.k12.ca.us
Administration Support: James Schuller  
jschuller@stanunion.k12.ca.us
 

 

TK & KINDERGARTEN TEAM 

Ms. Haworth       
Email:  ahworth@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Manly
Email: mmanly@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Reeder         
Email: kreeder@stanunion.k12.ca.us            

      

Mrs. Willemse  
Email:   swillemse@stanunion.k12.ca.us  

 

Mrs. Youngberg         
Email: kyoungberg@stanunion.k12.ca.us                                             

               

FIRST GRADE TEAM          
Mrs. Anguiano         
Email:   caguiano@stanunion.k12.ca.us    

 

Mrs. Avugwi            
Email: vavugwi@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Driskill        
Email:  jdriskill@stanunion.k12.ca.us   

 

Mrs. Jackson           
Email: sjackson@stanunion.k12.ca.us    
                 

Mrs. Phillips     
Email: kphillips@stanunion.k12.ca.us      

                        
            
SECOND GRADE TEAM           
Ms. Blythe       
Email:  bblythe@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Krueger           
Email: kkrueger@stanunion.k12.ca.us   

 

Mrs. Loudermilk            
Email: jloudermilk@stanunion.k12.ca.us                          
Ms. Scoggins          
Email: ascoggins@stanunion.k12.ca.us    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
            

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THIRD GRADE TEAM            
Mrs. Bryant           
Email: jbryant@stanunion.k12.ca.us  

 

Ms. Jones          
Email:   cjones@stanunion.k12.ca.us  

 

Mrs. Peterson
Email: khussey@stanunion.k12.ca.us                                                                

 

FOURTH GRADE            
Mrs. Marquez       
Email:  amarquez@stanunion.k12.ca.us                    
            
Mrs. Nunez          
Email: dnunez@stanunion.k12.ca.us 

 

Mrs. Pryschuk          
Email: wpryschuk@stanunion.k12.ca.us

            
FIFTH GRADE TEAM     
Mrs. Hayes            
Email: shayes@stanunion.k12.ca.us        

        
Mr. Hugen           
Email: thugen@stanunion.k12.ca.us                         
            
Mrs. Santana            
Email: lsantana@stanunion.k12.ca.us                       

            
SIXTH GRADE TEAM            
Mr. Aguilera          
Email: jaguilera@stanunion.k12.ca.us                        
            
Mrs. Good            
Email: wgood@stanunion.k12.ca.us     

 

Mrs. Rodriguez            
Email: mrodriguez@stanunion.k12.ca.us                  
                       

 

MUSIC TEAM

Ms. Winkler (TK-2 Music, 3/4 Choir)
Email:  kwinkler@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Baker-Matson (3-6 Music)
Email:  dmatson@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Bryan (5/6 Band)

Email: dbryan@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

SCOE AUTISM PROGRAM TEAM

Director: Mrs. Zapien

Email: kzapien@stancoe.org

 

Mrs. Turpitt (TK-2)

Email: rturpitt@stancoe.org

 

Mr. Valdez (3-6)

Email: cvaldez@stancoe.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICE MANAGER TEAM      
Mrs. Gudino (Office Manager I)
Email: mgudino@stanunion.k12.ca.us 
                 
Mrs. Ramirez (Office Manager II) 
Email:  mramirez@stanunion.k12.ca.us         
     
         

LEARNING CENTER TEAM     
Ms. Ayer         
Email: gayer@stanunion.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Trock            
Email: ttrock@stanunion.k12.ca.us                

 

MULTI-MEDIA TECHNICIAN ( LIBRARY)            
Mrs. Castellanos                     
Email: mcastellanos@stanunion.k12.ca.us           
            

SPEECH PATHOLOGIST      
Ms. Top         
Email: btop@stanunion.k12.ca.us            

 

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST      
Ms. Hoagland           
Email: khoagland@stanunion.k12.ca.us        

 

INTERVENTION TEACHER

Ms. Pingree

Email: epingree@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

COMPUTER SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Ms. Archer

Email: aarcher@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM
LEAD TEACHER
    
Mrs. Navia
Email: nnavia@stanunion.k12.ca.us   

 

PARA-PROFESSIONALS    

Ms. Altman

Ms. Avelar
Mrs. Banuelos

Mrs. Barajas

Ms. Casale

Ms. Castellanos

Mrs. Cubillo

Ms. Holly

Mrs. Moss

Mr. Serrato
Mrs. Ochoa

CUSTODIAN TEAM
 Mr. Helgerson (Lead Custodian)
Email:  chelgerson@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Arellano

Email:  jarellano@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Webb
Email:  awebb@stanunion.k12.ca.us

 

FOOD & NUTRITION TEAM
Mrs. Alvarez
Mrs. Cabral
Ms. Nance

 

YARD SUPERVISION TEAM

Ms. Banuelos

Mrs. Alfaro

Mrs. Davila
Mrs. Lopez

Mrs. Padilla
Mrs. Sullivan

 

 

CROSSING GUARD TEAM

Mr. Felix

Mrs. Sullivan

Mr. Wilson